This is my cookcabulary



RIP Kramer

It is with great sadness that I announce the passing on of our beloved family pet – Kramer. At the ripe age of 15 (or is it 16?!) we decided it was time for him to rest. I thank God for the memories Kramer brought us and the life we shared. He will be sorely missed, and going home to visit my parents will never be the same – the tapping of his paws, the feathery tale, and that bright smile will never fade from my mind. You were an awesome dog Kramer. I thank God for aligning our paths. For without you, I would have never been taught how to care for a dog. You were the first Bowden dog, and just like Fluffy – you will always hold a very very special place in my heart. 

DSC02609

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Stephanie says:

    He was such a beautiful dog…. I love the picture. He’s happy and healthy now, just waiting to meet up with you all again.

    I can picture him and Murph chasing each other in doggy heaven!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

